Article 15 (2019) - Cast and Their Roles - SHOWBIZ BEAT

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Article 15 (2019) - Cast and Their Roles

Article 15 (2019) - Cast and Their Roles:

Article 15
The upcoming Crime Thriller film titled "Article 15" is all set to release on 21st of July 2019. The film is direction of Anubhav Sinha while is produced by Zee Studios and Benears Media Works. The Script of Article 15 is written by Gaurav Solanki and Anubhav Sinha. 

The film is based on the article 15 of Indian Constitution, which prohibits discrimination on the grounds of Race, Religion, Caste etc. The film portrays most of the real events as well. 

The music of Article 15 is composed by Anurag Saikia, Piyush Shankar and Devin Gingger. Film Article 15 is edited by Yasha Ramchandani, The movie will be distributed by Zee Studios. 

Following is the cast of Article 15

Ayushmann Khurrana.
Ayushmann Khurrana
As "Ayan".
Isha Talwar.
Isha Talwar
As "Aditi".
Mohammed Zeeshan Ayyub.
Mohammed Zeeshan Ayyub
As "Nishad".
Sayani Gupta.
Sayani Gupta
Kumud Mishra.
Kumud Mishra
As "Jatav".
Ronjini Chakraborty.
Ronjini Chakraborty
Prarthana Behere.
Prarthana Behere

No comments:

Post a Comment

Give us your Precious Feedback through Comments.